Meet My Cat

I would like to introduce you to my cat Bast. He loves to help me make jewelry. Every time I work on anything having to do with jewelry he is there.. He loves to check out all of the stones and lay on them or rub them.. He will even lay on everything I’m working on. And the best part is he loves to wear the jewelry that i make. He’s even claimed some of the necklaces as “His”

IMG_2850

Check out some of my jewelry Etsy An Alurering Boutique & my other Etsy Purrfect Jewelry

IMG_2865

 

2 thoughts on “Meet My Cat

Leave a Reply

